All News

Harbin Clinic Nominated for 2020 Best of Rome Awards

Harbin Clinic is thrilled to have over 50 Harbin Clinic groups and professionals nominated in the Rome News-Tribune 2020 Best of Rome Awards. From internal medicine to ophthalmology, we are honored to be in the running this year and grateful to everyone who sent in nominations.

We now invite you to start casting votes for your favorite Harbin providers and specialties. From now until June 26, you can easily vote online with just a few clicks.

Below is a complete list of Harbin Clinic locations and professionals that have been nominated. To see your Harbin Heroes at the top of the list be sure to cast votes every day! Thank you for allowing us to continue to care completely for you and our community.


Ansley Park Pediatrics – Vote Here

Audiology – Vote Here

Chiropractic Care – Vote Here

Dermatology – Vote Here

ENT & Allergy – Vote Here

Eye Center – Vote Here

Immediate Care – Vote Here

Orthopedics – Vote Here

Pediatrics Rome – Vote Here

Physical Therapy – Vote Here

Physicians and Specialists

Amanda Preteroti, PA-C – Vote Here

Dr. Amar K. Singh – Vote Here

Ashley Gaulin, PA-C – Vote Here

Austin Yankey, PA-C – Vote Here

Dr. Brad Bushnell – Vote Here

Dr. Brandon Miller – Vote Here

Dr. Brian McNiece – Vote Here

Dr. Caleb Landrum – Vote Here

Dr. Caroline Yaphockun – Vote Here

Dr. Charles Baggett – Vote Here

Dr. Charles Jackson – Vote Here

Dr. Chris Nelson – Vote Here

Dr. David Herren – Vote Here

Dr. Diana Vallecilla – Vote Here

Dr. Frank Hampton – Vote Here

Dr. Frank Russo-Alesi – Vote Here

Heather Hickman, CPNP – Vote Here

Dr. Himanshu Patel – Vote Here

Dr. Jonathan Pewitt – Vote Here

Dr. Jonathon Molnar – Vote Here

Dr. Julia Girard – Vote Here

Joshua Cutshall, DMSc, PA-C – Vote Here

Dr. Katharine Ammons – Vote Here

Katy Degraw Smith, PA-C – Vote Here

Dr. Kit Stockton – Vote Here

Dr. Mack Burt – Vote Here

Dr. Marc Dean – Vote Here

Dr. Margaret Marion – Vote Here

Dr. Mark Floyd – Vote Here

Dr. Mary Beauchamp – Vote Here

Melanie Emery, CNM,WHNP – Vote Here

Dr. Melissa Davis – Vote Here

Dr. Michael Ware – Vote Here

Dr. Paul Harton – Vote Here

Dr. Poonam Singh – Vote Here

Dr. Raul Gonzalez – Vote Here

Dr. Raymond Jarvis – Vote Here

Dr. Robert King – Vote Here

Dr. Robert Puckett – Vote Here

Dr. Robersteen Howard – Vote Here

Dr. Todd Kelley – Vote Here

Dr. William Hunter – Vote Here

Published June 2, 2020

My Locations

Your saved providers will appear below.

My Providers

Your saved providers will appear below.