All Blog Posts

Harbin Clinic Honors Employee Dedication with Service Awards Ceremony

Earlier this week, Harbin Clinic honored its longest-serving full-time employees with a service award ceremony.  The celebratory event recognized employees for 10 years of contribution or more to Harbin Clinic.

The 126 employees honored for their service have worked a combined 1,330 years for Harbin Clinic.

“With grateful hearts, we honor and celebrate employees who have served alongside us for the past 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 35 years,” said Kenna Stock, CEO of Harbin Clinic. “We know recipients chose to dedicate their time and talent for many years, and in some cases their entire careers, to caring completely for the communities we serve in Northwest Georgia. We don’t take that for granted! It is with deep appreciation we pay tribute to over 100 people at this ceremony.”

Those honored for 35 years of service: Kim Agan, Rhonda Cornett and Becky Wiggins

Those honored for 30 years of service: Janice Cummings, Cheryl Hughes, Terri Lansdell, Dorinda Wade and Tammy Walters.

Those honored for 25 years of service: Cathy Brumbelow, Christie Casey, Kathey Couey, Betty Fronebarger, Vickie Messer, Tonia Mohler, Joyce Warren and Susan Youngblood.

Those honored for 20 years of service: Cindy Abernathy, Amy Blackstock, Michelle Dickinson, Jaime Duck, Tonya Hall, Nancy Hann, Janice Hopkins, Sherry Jackson, Kim Lefevers, Taran Moates, Jennifer Mobbs, Beth Mullinax, Bobbie-Jean Reaves, Melissa Roland, Dee Williams and Katrina Woodard.

Those honored for 15 years of service: Anna Anthony, Candice Burns, Tracey Byford, Rodney Casey, Kimberly Deboard, Patricia Edwards, Heather Elise Garrett, Jeff Johnson, Wateria Jones, Angie Kinard, Jason Lovett, Nicole Magnuson, Amanda Meeler, Tyler Melton, Malika Mills, Kim Millsap, Brandy Molock, Robin Russo-Alesi, Laura Simmons, Mike Stover, Kelly Tessin, Megan Tilley and Linda Timms.

Those honored for 10 years of service: Jessica Albright, Antrika Darden, Cynthia Davis, Faye Deberry, Hannah Decker, Patrick Dizon, Kara Doss, Don Guerrieri, Sherri Hardegree, Gay Hawkins, Buster Knowles, Amanda Lawrence, Jayta Long, Jeffrey McEver, Mindy McIntyre, Tracey McKibben, Doug Page, Julie Smith, Erin Stone, Lindsay Taylor and Jeffrey Wigley.

In recognition of these milestones, all recipients received a bouquet of flowers and a special gift from Harbin Clinic. Congratulations and thank you for your service and dedication to your work!

Published October 19, 2023

My Locations

Your saved providers will appear below.

My Providers

Your saved providers will appear below.