All Blog Posts

Harbin Clinic Nominated for Rome News-Tribune’s 2022 Best of Rome

This year, Harbin Clinic is thrilled to announce that the community has nominated 10 Harbin Clinic specialty groups and 69 providers for the Rome News-Tribune’s 2022 Best of Rome awards.

We invite you to show your support for Harbin Clinic by voting online at Starting June 25th through July 22nd, you can submit one vote per email address every day to brag on your favorite providers and departments.

Below, you can find the list of Harbin Clinic specialties and providers nominated this year. Thank you to our committed patients and supportive community for letting us care completely for you. Happy voting!


Audiology Rome

Chiropractic Care Rome

Dermatology Rome

ENT & Allergy Rome

Eye Center Rome

Gastroenterology Rome

Immediate Care Rome

Orthopedics Rome

Pediatrics Rome

Physical Therapy Rome


Amar Singh, MD

Anandita Arora, MD

Ashley Gaulin, PA-C

Austin Yankey, PA-C

Bennett Brock, MD

Bill Hudgins, PT

Brad Bushnell, MD, MBA

Brandon Miller, MD

Caleb Landrum, OD

Caroline Yaphockun, MD

Charles Baggett, MD, FACC

Chris Nelson, DC

Christopher Piller, MD

David Herren, MD

Diana Vallecilla, MD

Dimple Modi, MD, MPH

Frank D Stegall Jr, MD

Frank Hampton, MD

George Goldin, MD

Heather Bowman, MPT

Hector Picon, MD, FACC

Henaro Sabino, MD

Hollie Gillis, CPNP

Jarrad Barber, MD

Jason Dunn, PsyD

John-Scott Carroll, MD

Joseph W Baker, MD

Joshua Cutshall, DMSc, PA-C

Joshua Donner, MD

Julia Girard, MD

Julie Johnson, LMA

Julie Moody, PA-C

Katharine Ammons, MD

Kathryn Carroll, MD

Kelly Mayfield, MD, FACS

Kipp Slicker, DO, FACC

Mack Burt, DC

Mallory Osborne, PA-C

Marc Dean, MD

Mark Floyd, DO, FAAOS, MBA

Mary Margaret Beauchamp, MD

Melissa Davis, MD

Paul B Brock, MD, FACS

Paul Harton, MD, PharmD

Poonam Singh, MD

Randall Anderson, MD

Raul Gonzalez, MD

Raymond Jarvis, MD

Robersteen Howard, MD

Robert King, MD

Robert Puckett, Jr, MD

Roman Galysh Jr, MD

Ryland Scott, MD, FACS

Sara Congdon, CPNP

Shalini Reddy, MD

Stephen Finn, MD

Todd Kelley, MD

Trent Prault, MD, FACS

Whitney Jennings, MD, PharmD

William F Hunter, DC

Zachary Whitener, FNP-C

Published June 30, 2022

My Locations

Your saved providers will appear below.

My Providers

Your saved providers will appear below.