All Blog Posts

Harbin Clinic Nominated for Rome News-Tribune’s 2023 Best of Rome

This year, Harbin Clinic is thrilled to announce that the community has nominated 10 Harbin Clinic specialty groups and 64 providers for the Rome News-Tribune’s 2023 Best of Rome awards.

We invite you to show your support for Harbin Clinic by voting online at

Starting June 24th through July 21st, you can vote once per day for your favorite practices and providers.

Below, you can find the list of Harbin Clinic specialties and providers nominated this year. Thank you to our committed patients and supportive community for letting us care completely for you. Happy voting!


Audiology Rome

Chiropractic Care Rome

Dermatology Rome

ENT & Allergy Rome

Eye Center Rome

Gastroenterology Rome

Immediate Care Rome

Orthopedics Rome

Pediatrics Rome

Physical Therapy Rome


Amar Singh, MD

Anandita Arora, MD

Ashley McEver, PA-C

Bennett Brock, MD

Billy Chacko, MD, FACP, FSVM

Brandon Bushnell, MD, MBA

Brandon Miller, MD

Caleb Landrum, OD

Caroline Yaphockun, MD

Charles A. Matheny, PA-C

Charles Baggett, MD, FACC

Chris Nelson, DC

Christopher Piller, MD

David Herren, MD

David Wilson, MD, FACS

Deborah Scarborough, PA-C

Diana Vallecilla, MD

Dimple Modi, MD, MPH

Doug Page, NP-C

Frank Stegall Jr, MD

Frank Russo-Alesi, MD

Frank Hampton, MD

George Goldin, MD

Heather Bowman, MPT

Hector Picon, MD, FACC

Hollie Gillis, CPNP

Jarrad Barber, MD

John-Scott Carroll, MD

Josh Cutshall, DMSc, PA-C

Julia Girard, MD

Julie Johnson, LMA

Julie Moody, PA-C

Katharine Ammons, MD

Kathryn Carroll, MD

Kelly Mayfield, MD, FACS

Kenneth Wessel, DPT

Lindsey Garmon, NP-C, WHNP

Mack Burt, DC

Marc Dean, MD

Mark Floyd, MD, FAAOS, MBA

Mary Margaret Beauchamp, MD

Melissa Davis, MD

Michael Wenclawiak, PA-C

Paul Brock, MD, FACS

Paul Harton, MD, FACS

Poonam Singh, MD

Rahul Garg, MD

Randall Anderson, MD

Raul Gonzalez, MD

Raymond Jarvis, MD

Robersteen Howard, MD

Robert King, MD

Robert Puckett Jr, MD

Roman Galysh Jr, MD

Ryland Scott, MD, FACS

Sara Congdon, CPNP

Stephen Klasson, MD

Stephen Finn, MD

Tamsen Beasley, PT, CHT

Todd Kelley, MD

Whitney Jennings, MD, PharmD

Whitney Worthy, AGACNP-BC

William F Hunter, DC

Published June 27, 2023

My Locations

Your saved providers will appear below.

My Providers

Your saved providers will appear below.