Harbin Clinic Nominated for 2021 Best of Rome Awards

Harbin Clinic is delighted to announce that over 50 Harbin Clinic specialties and physicians have been nominated for the Rome News-Tribune’s 2021 Best of Rome Awards. We are thrilled to be in the running this year and are thankful for the support of our community.

We now invite you all to vote for your favorite Harbin Clinic providers and departments. Voting is now open and ends July 23rd, and you can cast your votes online easily. To continue supporting Harbin Clinic’s hardworking employees, be sure to cast your votes every day.

Below is a list of all Harbin Clinic specialties and professionals that have been nominated. Thank you to our patients and community for giving us the chance to care for you completely.


Chiropractic Care


Ear, Nose, & Throat

Eye Center



Physical Therapy

Immediate Care

Pediatrics Rome


Physicians and Specialists


Dr. Katharine Ammons

Dr. Charles Baggett

Dr. Joseph Baker

Dr. Mary Margaret Beauchamp

Dr. Brad Bushnell

Dr. John-Scott Carroll

Dr. Kathryn Carroll

Sara Congdon, CPNP

Josh Cutshall, DMSc, PA-C

Dr. Melissa Davis

Dr. Jason Dunn

Melanie Emery, CNM, WHNP

Dr. Mark Floyd

Ashley Gaulin, PA-C

Dr. Dhru Girard

Dr. Julia Girard

Dr. Raul Gonzalez

Dr. Frank Hampton

Dr. Frank Harbin

Dr. Robert Harbin

Dr. Paul Harton

Dr. David Herren

Heather Hickman, CPNP

Dr. Robersteen Howard

Dr. William F. Hunter

Dr. Charles Jackson

Dr. Raymond Jarvis

Julie Johnson, LMA

Dr. Todd Kelley

Dr. Robert King

Dr. Caleb Landrum

Dr. Margaret Marion

Dr. Brian McNiece

Dr. Brandon Miller

Dr. Dimple Modi

Dr. Hunter Myers

Dr. Chris Nelson

Mallory Osborne, PA-C

Dr. Himanshu Patel

Dr. Jonathan Pewitt

Dr. Robert Puckett

Dr. Amar Singh

Dr. Kit Stockton

Dr. Diana Vallecilla

Whitney Worthy, AGACNP-BC

Dr. Caroline Yaphockun